The Jean Charpentier firm is family-owned and independent, it has developed for more than fifty years thanks to its reputation in Paris, which has led to the opening of several neighborhood agencies.

Scroll down to see more
PARIS-FACADES1

Trustee

The trustee service, which is the firm’s specialty, is deployed through its agencies located near buildings and their occupants in order to act with more efficiency in terms of interventions and customer relations.

PARIS-FACADES2

Management

The management service is able to replace you in the management of your property (apartments, buildings, commercial premises, etc.), in particular by drafting leases, collecting rents, insurance and legal and tax assistance.

PARIS-FACADES3

Rental

The rental department is responsible for assessing the legal conditions for the provision of housing and for studying and selecting potential tenants.

PARIS-FACADES4

Sales

The transaction department is involved in the valuation of goods (buildings, apartments, parking lots, etc.) and their sales. It offers complete and personalized support from the taking of the mandate until the signing of deeds at the notary.

PARIS-FACADES5

Le cabinet Jean Charpentier est familial et indépendant, il s’est développé depuis plus de cinquante ans grâce à sa réputation dans Paris ce qui a entraîné l’ouverture de plusieurs agences de quartiers.

Faites défiler pour découvrir la suite
PARIS-FACADES1

Syndic

Le service syndic qui est la spécialité du cabinet, se déploie par l’intermédiaire de ses agences situées à proximité des immeubles et de leurs occupants afin d’agir avec plus d’efficacité d’interventions et de relations avec la clientèle.

PARIS-FACADES2

Gérance

Le service gérance est en mesure de vous substituer dans la gestion de vos biens (appartements, immeubles, locaux commerciaux, etc…) notamment par la rédaction des baux, l’encaissement des loyers, les assurances et l’aide juridique et fiscale.

PARIS-FACADES3

Location

Le service location se charge d’apprécier les conditions légales de mise à disposition des logements et d’étudier et sélectionner les candidats locataires.

PARIS-FACADES4

Ventes

Le service transaction intervient dans l’estimation des biens (immeubles, appartements, parkings, etc…) et leurs ventes. Il propose un accompagnement complet et personnalisé de la prise du mandat jusqu’à la signature des actes chez le notaire.

PARIS-FACADES5